Lamar
It was a great episode, i told Kryse i wanted to split them up and the reasons behind it and we were able to still be cool, why? Cause we REAL! I told tye to try and ignore Jose because jose was a reall attention whore, he would start shit with multiple people and then say "Yall Cyber Jumped Me" Like Nigga....do you know how Fuckin Childish you sound? Ugh. I Find it HELLA funny that Mel and Jose are beggin Kryse to vote for me Like ummm if she said shes not gonna vote for me the 1st time what the 2nd & 3rd time gone do?, Smh Mad bitches will stay Mad Bitches.... Ready for episode 9 lets see who's going home! Lol

Kryse
This episode is showing that I am simmering down lol.. i wasnt rowdy the whole season. at this point i guess i was feeling like over it. Lamar apologizing was needed because i knew that things wouldnt be the same after that but it actually gotten better and we're closer than ever. The boys hated Jose but I never new why simply because I never seen the messages of them going at it. Mel and Jose wanted Lamar out but that wasnt happening. Mel said Tye told her he wouldnt vote for me but i wasnt stupid and i knew that wasnt true. I DID ME! lamar dont get my vote! I wasnt nervous about this challenge at all, i knew i wasnt going any where.. we had the numbers and then elmir quitting made it much easier. BYE ELMIR, i dont think you're weak for leaving but i do think quitting was weak but you was dealing with your own shit so i guess! ready for this elimination!

Elmir
Tonights episode was the ending for me. I did not leave because I couldn't "handle the drama" because if that was the case,I would have left on my first day when everyone was coming at me. I left because I was done with the arguments.We were arguing about the SAME thing everyday! Same shit, different day. I had a life to live and my life isn't sittingon the computer arguing with people I can not even see. Don't get me wrong, the show is fun and entertaining and I love watching it.I was grateful to be on the show to even be casted, replacement or original. You may think its easy to be on the show. Trust me. Itsaggravating, annoying and hard to keep up and not get kicked off. But your having fun in the process :)Im gonna miss Tye, Maliik and that's it. Lamar I didn't really talk to, Mel I don't have problems with anymore, Kryse we left offon a bad term but whatever and Jose is still Jose. Thank you BTC! See you at the Reunion! :)

Tye
Ok, where do I start? This has to be one of my fav episodes. Once we all found out that the second challenge would send two of us "home" everyone quickly started making plans to "send someone home" lmao. One thing I was not worried about was my spot! Kryse was right when she said I was the only one who would'nt get any votes lol. 
I didn't like how Kryse & Mellisa teamed up with Jose all of a sudden. They didn't even like him, & they clearly just used him to get his votes to go towards Maliik, & Lamar. But of course Jose is el stupido & couldn't see that..........U HAD NO FRIENDS BITCHHH! Lmfao. 
But moving on I really grew to love Elmo, when he chose to leave I had nothing but respect for that. He didn't leave becuz someone ran him out, he didn't leave becuz a bunch of haters voted him out, he left on HIS terms. #TeamMBB 4Life ;) 
& ps. I did vote for Jose & Lamar, NOT Kryse!! But watevs. Tune in next week to see who gets the boot. #TeamTye;)

Jose
Lmao I started off the show by calling out everybody except for Kryse. Tye really likes to play the victim, the only reason why I was starting off like that, because once you start with me, it's never over until I say it's over. So why don't they own up to what they caused, they started feuding with me and I'm going to finish it. Everyone had it out for me, I would have it out for me too so I wouldn't blame them. Melissa was already talking shit about me and I confronted her about it to see if she will the truth, sadly she didn't so at this point I was expecting anything from her. Kryse was finally realizing that I'm not a bad person, I'm actually a good person to talk to and I'm actually genuine and honest about what I say and do. Elmir finally left, I told everybody when he first came in here that he wasn't going to last very long and will be leaving very soon. I'm always right and Elmir made the best decision he could have ever made in his life by not saying anything to me and by leaving. He never was the type of person that I would kick it with simply because he's ugly, stupid, brainwashed and liar. Tye thinks I'm whack yet he's plotting with everyone else to get me out. Tye is whack for not bringing anything to the table, which is why nobody even gave him the time off their day to get him out. By the way he blocked me on Twitter because he's a punk and won't own up to his mistakes. Lamar there's not much to say about you except for the fact that you try so hard to be like Tiara. I'm not surprised since you're obsessed with her. Maliik basically stopped participating at this point so I think it's time for him to go. Don't be wasting my time, when a replacement can come in for you and bring a real challenge. Kryse I'm glad you're finally coming out with the truth, you're the first and only person to actually tell me straight up why you didn't like me and what you were doing. This next episode will probably be the Realest episode thus far, Tye thinks I have no friends, but the only true friends I have from BTC is Jose, Zak & You. Everybody else can jump off a bridge and suck my dick. Can't wait to see everyone initiate "Get Jose Out" on the next episode! :D



Leave a Reply.