Elmir
The challenge was fun.... I guess. Everyone called me weak and said I was getting kicked out and that I would suck at it but I was the first one saved. I don't know Zak but I went by what Rye told me and that was probably the wrong thing to do to believe someone who came at me for no reason.... anyways I didnt care that Jayy left cuz he didnt really do anything.... on to next week!

Kryse
This episode was ok..I knew I wouldn't be shown much because during our first challenge I actually had a feeling that I would be the one to get eliminated so I made sure to stay low and let the attention get on someone else so my spot can remain and that I did and I was safe second.
~ This episode showed me how much Elmir followed Tye and I never knew that until I started watching it. It's like everything Tye said Elmir was agreeing too and then he started going at Zak NOT EVEN KNOWING the facts just based on what Tye was telling him. YOU'RE A FOLLOWER ELMIR! What they don't show is that ELMIR AND I actually had a few one on one conversations when I was cool with him but he would ALWAYS go back to Malik and Tye and then start random ass drama but they edit it to make it seem like hes always the victim and thats not the case. Then Elmir tweets like hes the victim knowing damn well he use to start shit too but IM SLEEP! ok...
~ Zak choosing to eliminate Jayy over Malik was a joke to me because Jayy was the one talking and Malik wasnt so Zak OBVIOUSLY was just getting revenge on Jayy based on the drama that they had previously instead of actually listening to reason. I mean I wouldve done the same thing as well I just wanted Malik gone.. better luck NEXT TIME *laughs*
~ Next week, IM BACK! As you seen in the end of the episode i was annoyed on how the boys were acting and ganging up on Jose for no reason so next week im back and taking back MY SHOW! and my fav person (replacement #3) is COMING!!! <33333333333333

Jose R

Finally a Challenge! I didn't like the end result of it but it is what it is. So I was having a nice day that day, but Elmir was getting on my nerves AGAIN! So, I just let him have it, I was arguing with him and out of nowhere thing 1 and 2 decided to help him. First of all, Maliik and I had a lil argument when I came on the show because he kept saying it was The Maliik Show, but we squashed since it was just a misunderstanding, but I guess he wasn't over it. On my first day Tye said that we were cool and our past drama is squashed, then he comes and tells me that he was never my friend and that he was being Fake about it. These bitches kept cyber jumping me from that point on. So I decided to form an alliance with the girls, Mel and Kryse just lead me on into thinking we were friends, but Kryse was over it and decided to keep it real with me. Jayy can keep on thinking that I was talking shit about him because I never was. I think he just wants attention and make me look bad. I'm glad Zak came back, but I wished he would've sent Maliik rather than Jayy home. I kept it real with all of them, and they decided to turn against me. This first challenge is also a clue of what's to come, stay tune!

Tye
Ha!!!!! *waves goodbye to Jayy's fat ass!* we got rid of some dead weight 2nite....literally! The only thing Jayy did everyday was sit there & read our conversations/arguements. How are u gonna try an say someone else deserves to go home when u dnt even put forth any effort to start a decent conversation? Bye hoe! ...As far as Zak goes we did run him out! He was scared to be there without Jose, so SHE quit! that is all! Replacement Jose had alot of mouth & a big ego for someone who had NO real friends on the show lmao! Alot was edited out, but Maliik & I were going in on him, Elmo too ^_^. At the end of the day this was #TeamMBB's episode (Myself, Maliik, & Elmo) <3 fuck your opinion

Bitches can call me fake, ugly or watever but if I turnt on your ass it was FOR A REASON! Dnt like it? Stay mad & Take it up with somebody else!

Melissa
When I found out about the challenge... I was scared. Mostly everyone hated me. Thank god I got the last two right. Zak a special guest??? Girl bye!!! He is SOOO stupid for not eliminating Malik! He wasn't even there. Stupid Lohanthony wannabe.
Jay was a fat ass stupid piece of dog shit! Him leaving wasn't a loss to me at all!
Elmo is a joke!!!! He needs to go.

Jose was begging to be with us so we used him.

I wasn't showed a lot but people still mention me all the time! Xoxoxo




Leave a Reply.