Jose R
Nobody liked Elmir, he asked us to follow him on Twitter. I immediately told him no because I don't know him nor do I like him. I started feuding with him, but none of it was shown. Elmir is the weakest person on BTC history, who goes and becomes friends with the people that don't like them. That shit is fake and cornu as fuck. I didn't like the girl's plan about getting Maliik to go against Jayy so I tried to informed them, that didn't work. I was nobody's fan, but the girl's talked to me more than anybody else so of course I'm going to be friends with them. I saw through Maliik's plan so I told Mel and Kryse about it. I was cordial with everyone except Elmir. The tables turn next week on me, but at least one of my haters goes home. All of y'all can think I'm irrelevant and that I'm not doing shit, but they can keep pushing me and pushing me and I'll eventually snap. I'm not extra, so I pop off when needed.

Kryse
I love that it started right where it left off. Me going off on Jayy about his lies! Jayy obviously did say Malik name so i went along with it. Watching it now, I feel I did go a little over board when he was just trying to clear his name. It was never that serious. Jayy didnt have to go run and tell tye he didnt like me though like... -_-
~ Tye and I had tension between us from the start because we knew eachother from twitter before.. so him calling me fake i didnt care for. Think what you want, is that you gonna help you live? NOPE! Tye and I both had to go through A LOT to FINALLY come to an agreement and get along like.. it took FOREVER lmaoo! Elmir and Malik and no reason to jump in the argument but they did like _/.. This season, bitches run in PACKS! even i do from time to time, it was NEVER really just a one on one argument!
~ The boys had already made it clear that they didnt care for Jose so Jose of course flocked to us girls. We had his back as long as he had ours, but the boys felt that he was following us but we did welcome him in as oppose to the others. I liked Jose but I didnt like Elmir.
~ Malik your plan FAILED! Mel knew you were lying from jump ugly! but you got me a warning so kudos to you i guess..
~ I dont think next week is really  a crazy episode, the whole "the cast splits up" i dont even remember what thats about. and yall will probably laugh when yall see who the special guest it. REVENGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Elmir
Well I wasn't really shown in the episode but I did have so much drama with Melissa, Kryse and Jose but they didn't show much of it.Tye tried to be nice and I respected that but it wasn't enough. Everyone is calling me weak cuz I was asking what the problem was andand all this shit. I only asked people what the problem was cuz everyone came at me for no reason. I barely said a word. Anyways, I joined forces with Maliik cuz he was the only one who gave me a chance. Kryse is still fake, Melissa still follows Kryse, Tye is less annoying, and Jose is a wannabe. I did not like Melissa that's why I was gonna help him get her out. Next week, the challenge....

Tye
I know my blog is like super late but I finally have the time to give my final thoughts on the entire episode! Did I feel bad for Elmo & the way we treated him? At first, yes! I kinda felt like a hypocrite for ganging up on him but flipping out on Jose for doing the same thing towards Jayy. But watever! ....Not one of the cast mates (except Maliik) liked Elmo, nor did we want him there, so I took it upon myself to try an get rid of him! & just let him know flat out no one wanted him there. I do applaud him for standing his grown & holding his own, however I was the original, he was the replacement. If I'm keepin it real with u, & comming to u with respect, I expect the same in return. Instead he chose to go against me. 
My feud with Kryse was a feud that had been brewing way before btc4 & filming had started. I had been told a few times that Kryse was a fraudulent chick, & I thought at that time on the show was the perfect time to address her & the situation. I never said knowing if she was real or not would help me live my life becuz in all actuality idgaf! We're on a shoe together, we dnt like each other, of course I'm gonna come for u & question u as a person. At the end of day her & I both were able to put our differences aside & see the real in each other & I'm happy for that :) <3 
Jose is fuckin messy ass fag! In his blog he says he didn't agree with Maliik's plan to go against the girls, so he gave the girls a heads up. Then he said he didn't like the girls plan to turn Maliik against Jayy, so he gave Maliik a head up. Idk wat u guys call it, but I call it a fake ass bitch! Being messy & playing both sides but u wanna claim you're #TeamReal? Gurl BYE! The only reason he chose to feud with Elmo was becuz he was to busy kissing everyone elses ass, he was hoping their little argument would get shown so he could seem like a bad ass but clearly was whack & irrelevant. Lmao
Jayy's fat ass should've looked through the messages before going around excusing Maliik of trying to help kick him out on the first day. It's not Kryse or Mel's fault.. IT WAS YOURS! At the end of the day he was the one that looked like a dickhead! 
Oh & ps. To the FAANNS!!! that like to tweet your opinions about me & the show saying I dnt make sense, bitch remember u weren't there! Theres alot of things that dnt  make it on air. 20min conversations/arguments are chopped up into 3min conversations/arguments! Remember dat! Thats pretty much all I have to say. I'm really excited to see wat next week has in store for us. Our first challenge & another "baddie" must leave us *evillaugh* ;))



Leave a Reply.