Tye
Wow! Wat a way to end the season! Let me first start off by saying thanku to the production team for casting me for this season of BTC. I'm so happy to have been apart of the BEST, CRAZIEST, BAD ASS CAST EVERRRR! ;) lol. 

The last day of filming had to be the most hectic. We were all trying go out with a BANG! & Go off on each other one last time, & thats wat we did. Milanai leaving on her own was a really good idea, she was barely ever around, & half the time didn't know wat the hell was going on! I wasn't sad to see her go.
 Gulie & I exchanged words a few times before he had made his exit. Reguardless of wat went down on the show he & I were able to put our differences aside & we're actually really cool :) same with me AND Lamar. 

Idk wat the hell I would've done if Mel wasn't there in the end with me. I remember being sooo happy that atleast TWO original members made it to the end, love that girl to pieces xox!! 
As far as the family pet goes, aka taco bell, aka el stupido', aka JOSE, bitch u can suck my dick from the BACK!!!!!!!! I'll never, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever, ever to the 10XPOWER befriend a bitch like u, & thats why you're mad???? Continue to be a fan even now that the show is over weak ass cunt! 
....and with that being said BTC4 is a wrap! Thanks to everyone who showed love throughout the season #TeamTye. Oh & ps the reunion will be everything plus more! #WaitOnIt;)

Lamar
This season of BadTclub is definitely one of the better ones, we Plotted, we Schemed, and we shared some laughs but most of all.....I slayed every fucker who crossed my path. I never wanted to be most hated but all of my allies got sent home, or just disliked me ( Tye ) lol. Needless to say we shut shit DOWN. And it took Every member of btc for that to happen so Thanks = ), I was myself the entire time and I'm Glad I met some "friends" during this, the reunion will be Bomb and the challenge is going to be INSANE definitely a must fucking watch, so much shit went down that even I was over it and ready to quit at one point lol....Bitches will get played and TRUST, if you think you didn't....Ya DID ; ). Let the best man win.

Jose
Wow it's the Grand Finale of BTC4! :D it's a good feeling being the first one to exit the show. I really enjoyed this experience, actually nevermind. I disliked it. I'm grateful for the opportunity though. I already knew I would make it to the end, especially with one or two friends. Jose O., Zak, Jayy, Elmir, Maliik, Kryse, Milani, Gulie, Lamar, Melissa & Tye.... even though I don't like 90% of y'all, I'm glad some of y'all weren't boring to argue to with. I only had weak comebacks for the weak castmates who were saying the same shit every day. Now to get down with this episode

Milani - You are the weakest & ugliest bitch on BTC! You shouldn't have never came, we should have got a replacement for Kryse so we didn't have to read your emails talking about "Oh I have a dark side when I get drunk" like bitch, you can't get drunk here. Take your forehead & pimple face out of here, I'm glad you didn't make it to the end.

Gulie - I never really argued with you, you were annoying though. I completely forgot you were on the show, you were only relevant for two episodes. I knew you wouldn't make it to the end, I had a feeling you were trying to leave with a bang. You failed. However if we were face to face then you probably would have left with a bang by whooping Lamar's ass. You went back on your word though, therefore you don't say what you mean and mean what you say.

Lamar - We will never be friends & you didn't slay anyone at the finale. You waited until the last minute to pop off, you're lucky I was at my graduation because I would have mopped the floor with your ass. It's sad that you called yourself a kid though at the Finale, but then again you act like one on BTC. You're nowhere near bad, just hella annoying.

Tye - You're not arrogant & it's sad you're only real with your "friends" whenever you're mad at them. You think you have your own mindset, yet you were always the first one to jump into somebody else's argument. When Maliik decided to turn on me for Elmir, you did too. When Lamar came at me, you did as well. You think I tried so hard to fit in where I could & I was left "friendless' because of that, but I actually ended up like that because I didn't have nobody's back. I let everyone defend themselves, you just tried so hard to help your friends so they wouldn't turn on you. You are the definition of a punk.

Melissa - It's funny how you said that I have weak comebacks yet you had the same one's all the time. It's funny how you told me to suck my salty cum, because you just proved to me that you suck dick. Thanks for exposing yourself, so how many dicks have you sucked since filming ended? 100? 300? You seemed like a lost dog when Kryse left, I was getting you to vote for the people I didn't like, I was the one who emailed you & Kryse telling both of y'all to put Lamar & either Elmir or Maliik up for elimination with the subject as Strategize. You were the one who was basically begging for Kryse to change her vote. You thought you were the baddest, but you were only relevant because you also got into Kryse's argument. Be you, be real. I doubt you'll ever do that, so how many people have you fucked to pay for your college expenses? I'm sure you have prostituted before to make quick cash.

On that note, I exit the show. Next season better be interesting!

Gulie

This was great finale, hands down one of the best if not the best out of the 4 seasons. My opinion anyway.

I'm getting right into it.

Mel- girl mel... I like that you thought it was cute to think that you were the baddest of the season, great, but to be honest you were just a shadow the whole time. We never saw you have an opinion without having to get approval from the next person. It's kinda sad. You can never say you stood alone nor have a mind of your own. Now that I look back idk why they showed you as much as they did. You were always staying down low while sending emails, you would reply to an email way after everyone was already done going in on each other. You played your cards right and I can't hate on that thumbs up.

Tye-- me and you are cool now. But I gotta keep it G. From my perspective I felt like you were low key just riding along. Your only beef was with Jose replacement and minor beefs along the way. Watching back I feel like y'all gave me shit because y'all had ran out of ideas the show was lame. I came along to give y'all something to talk about.

Kryse- not much to say about ya girl. I've said a hundred and one times how I feel about you. Thumbs up!

Jose- again me and you never talked and never got to know each other so I'll leave it at that..

And that our cast. Except for our mascot but I forgot his name.

At the end of the day. I came into this and got exactly what I wanted. I was talked about and entertained the last part of the show. If I didn't come in to stir the shit up y'all would have been talking about nonsense and sucking each other's dick.

To those that apologized and became cool with me. Good luck with your future endeavors. As for the rest fuck y'all!

See y'all on the challenge. That shit is gonna be all the way turnt up!




Leave a Reply.