Elmir
"Welcome to the Bad Twitter Club Elmir" is what I never got :) I didnt really give a damn about everybody not liking me from the jump. Yes im 13 and bi. And? What's the problem? Why are you so worried about my age and sexuality? Tye and Maliik weren't annoying like everyone else.... but this is just the beginning. Watch and see ;)

Kryse
Episode 3! So we knew that replacements were coming but we didn't know what type of attitude they were going to come with. Any type of attitude in your intro and you're done! Jose came in positive but we were all skeptical obviously because his name was Jose and I JUST KICKED OUT THE LAST JOSE, so I had my eyebrows up, but he was cool. I felt he was boring because he was barely talking to ME! Elmir, came in with i dont play, im bi and this and that, ummm no! Mel, started that argument and it was funny because everyone except jayy and malik was attacking the poor boy. I will say, Elmir handled himself well but he was also weak begging us to stop and then was he smoking? no one cared that you were a replacement! I felt like it was time for someone to go and I knew it would be easiest to go against Jayy and he fell right into our 2ND PLAN FOR THE 2ND TIME! He gave us two names and once he said all random "i want malik to stay" i was like boy BYE! and i went off. When i was like "or what? or what??" i was ready to go in, but they cut that shit off im guessing until next time! Next episode, more of the QUEEN! Supposedly, im Fake.. like WRONG!

Jose (Replacement)
Why is Tye always doing those lil gay quotes? First ennie minnie then ohhh replacements? Yeah, me and him talked and he said we're cool and that our past beef is squashed, lies! He's a complete joke, well I'm finally here! The one and only Jose! I actually got there before Zac left, he was really cool. I already knew Mel & Kryse were up to no good once I saw what they were doing to Jayy. I tried to tell Maliik that he's getting brainwashed and that Jayy is really his friend. Sadly, that failed and then I wasn't shown a lot because I'm not like the others who get into other people's business and help fight their battles. My intro was the best! Stay tuned everybody!

Melissa

Well well well. Jose was really boring. Like I really have nothing to discuss a out that basic little thang! Elmo....oh god. Lol. 13? Really boo? Like ate you even old enough to know if you're "bi". Haha! You're gay! Anyway, Elmo was so stupid! One minute he wanted to go against me & Kryse, then he would come to us 20 minutes later "OMGGGG WHY DONT YOU LIKE ME PLEASE BE MY FRIEND" um no! Lol, so Kryse wanted to get Jayys fat ass in our side. He is SOOO easy to manipulate! He said MALIK. 2 minutes later you wanna keep him? Boy, please see a doctor so he can give you some bi polar pills Jayy!! Ugh! Malik fighting with Kryse is so funny, because he knows I was the first one not to like his ass, & me and Kryse decided to attack him! That's why I'm messaging you idiot! He claims he never Answered me, yet he would always bring my name up! He wants me hehehe!

CAN'T FUCKING WAIT TO SEE WEAK ASS ELMO COME UP WITH A PLAN GO GET ME OUT!!!

Side note: I love when Kryse tells everyone in capitals "IT'S THE BAD TWITTER CLUB BITCHHHHH!!!!!!!!"

Talk with you all next week, xoxo! Mel!





Leave a Reply.