Melissa
Hey everyone sorry I haven't done a blog in a few weeks!
Once Kryse left I only had Ty there that I liked! Everyone else was a new boring replacement! What you saw of Milani was literally all she said! I don't think I ever talked to her once!
I was over everyone & decided why not tell Jose the truth. I never liked him, but needed him not to get voted out. Clearly he was very upset by that. Lol. He's a joke!

Lamar thought he was a king for being on this show...lol no. Being casted literally made his life complete to him. Every time I went at someone he tagged in, like please fight alone boy.

I love my Ty! At this point, me & him were the closest in the show!

I don't like Jose and Lamar bringing up derogatory terms! Which is why I stayed out of it!

Gorge Lopez is an extra in the show.
Can't wait til the finAle!

Hope I make it:)

Lamar
This episode was Amaaazzziiiing, like everything was just flawless. Okay like I absolutely slayed, I had myself in tears the entire time, it kinda looks like I sent for tye but tye sent for me lol, we were cool but he was upset because of a plan that failed and that was not aired. So he came for my neck so we went head to head, no big deal , ummm Mel. Was out for blood for some wild reason lol, her comebacks were good. Until she started the dog krap thing.....ummmm I am the king obviously and I stick to that, next week WIIIIILLLL be fucking bananas, stay. Tuned especially for the reunion things will get cleared up and some bitches will get the Jose treatment, alot of surprises.




Leave a Reply.