Kryse
This episode was all about me clearly because I was leaving.. it was so obvious that I was gonna be the one kicked out and i think ppl caught on quick.
~ Milani couldve been replaced with someone else tbh.. she didnt bring anything but a new face and a ugly one at that. she did come in cool though and i guess we all accepted her. Good luck girl
~ Gulie, you wasnt shown this episode.. i told you it was just a one episode thing boo
~ Production bringing jose and jayy back was ok i guess. they for sure stirred up some extra drama so they accomplished their task at hand. im sure production probably told them to be extra rowdy because they was not acting like that when they were on the show. I was shocked in how hard jAyy was going lol
~ I served Jose
~ When production told me i had to leave i was shocked lowkey but relieved at the same time because i was ready to go. it was just annoying to me and plus when i got kicked off there was only like 6-7 more days left of filming anyways so i knew i wouldnt miss much but according to my cast members i actually missed a lot. from what i heard happened, i dont think that wouldve happened if i was still there.. i think the dynamic would have remained the same but im hype to see what happens after i left.
SO LONG BTC! the baddest is out!

Jose
Awh Kryse left, I'm going to miss her ass on BTC. Production does some weird crazy shit though, they'll say one thing then they do another thing. They said they were bringing some BTC3 cast members but they never did. They let us say ass, fuck and shit the first time they brought the fallen cast, but not this time. Oh well everything happens for a reason, I think if Kryse never got the boot, Melissa & Tye would have never done the things they did. I for one do think that Melissa followed Kryse & Tye always needed someone to back him up so he can feel "superior".

Kryse you are my closest & only friend I had while on BTC. You made the show not boring & funny with your jokes. :D Stay tune because things get really hectic & everybody started doing some unexplainable actions. I think your followers were lost without you.

Jose O. I never understood why you were trying so hard to show everyone how bad you are, but at least you didn't let Lamar manipulate you into thinking that I was talking shit about you when I clearly wasn't. It's sad that you're friends with the people who talked shit about you at the reunion. Don't be shocked when they turn on you though, you heard it from me first.

Jayy, you're weak & irrelevant. Go try out for My Big Fat Revenge, I'm sure you'll be a bigger hit there than you were on BTC. You look like Flabber with your two chins & round nose looking ass.




Leave a Reply.