Jose
This episode was BORING. I'm over this season, can we just go to the reunion?
People think I'm pulling the race card yet these fuck of an ass producers never show why I do the things I do.
With that being said, don't come on Twitter acting like a big ol' boss when we filmed for 2-3 weeks and they only show 10 minutes of the show. BTC should either add another episode or do a longer reunion.

Gulie, I don't care about you. Never have, never will.
Tye, I see you're still kissing ass and stop telling me that I don't have any friends when I'm getting flown out to Las Vegas with them. Keep on hating.
Lamar you're still trying to be Tiara, I can see now why you were the 3rd replacement.
Melissa… you're still Melissa
Milani you should have never been casted…

Kryse
This season is just getting better.. honestly, anyone who feels this season (ON THIS SEASON) isnt poppin you must be irrelevant to the show.. MF'S be mad because they arent the star or not shown a lot or talked about all the time. You dont have to be the STAR to be known on the show.. TYE, is not the star of the show but TYE plays a major part in the show, YOU FEEL ME? Lamar is not the star of the show but Lamar as the 3RD REPLACEMENT already made a name for himself on the show, YOU FEEL ME? so all you IRRELEVANT ass cast members getting mad calling episodes lame or calling the season boring because you not poppin you can stay mad! all you mf's who be poppin one episode and will only be poppin one episode you can shove it too..and with that being said, lets talk about the MF episode.. i just had to talk about you salty ass mf's first.
~ This season is just getting better and this episode was POPPIN!!!!! Gulie already had talked shit on twitter BEFORE his ass came on the show SO we slayed his ass and he got what he deserved BUT i will say Gulie did defend hiself pretty nicely and for that *claps*
~ I was over the whole situation because as i said before the drama was getting annoyin, the people was getting annoying, the constant conversations was getting annoying but Mel, Lamar, and Tye didnt want me to leave obviously and they were all telling me to stick it out and just try because its obviously episode 10 it's getting down to the wire so for that i did stay.
~ Milani, girl.... she came in with a positive attitude but ill speak more on her next week when they actually showed her. honestly, she wasnt relevant enough to get a cliff hanger but hey.. the producers are tricky with their editing so i cant even be mad.. its a show, you cant expect things to be shown exactly how they play out..
~ Next week will be interesting. Either Mel, Tye or I is leaving the show.. this is for sure a bang for one of us..

Lamar
Okay lets just jump right into, Guile still a fuck ass Nigga, all these bitch niggas wanna scream cyber jump and they had to deal with shit everyday well if Y'all wasn't such PUSSIES they would stopped that shit as soon as it started but nah they let that shut continue cause they Fufu as hell, y'all see Mel ain't fucking with me no more or Jose don't wanna start. No more....why? Cause I will shut BOTH They asses down with a quickness, Me & Kryse Absolutely SLAYED guile, Milano, milnai wat Eva the bitch name is she hella irrelevant next episode is gonna be TURNT especially the last 2. #TurnUp let these fuck niggas get shut down, fuck Outta here.

Gulie
Coming in so late in the game I already knew it was either get slick quick before I get played for a fool. Not to mention the day prior the PABs were already targeting me on Twitter over a emoji. Lol Based on that I didn't come in trying to be friendly so yes it might have looked like I came on acting hard for no reason.

Kryse was the first one to say some dumb shit and the rest followed. Typical! I have always been the type that never let's myself get talked down on and I wasn't gonna start now. I didn't know why the 3 others had to join the bandwagon and attack Gulie. Watching the show I see why..

Mel: always stayed low-key and out of the way.. Smart! Possibly to make it to the end? Only she knows... If it wasn't for Kryse she wouldn't be relevant.

Tye: was just riding along and didn't really beef with anyone. He was starting to fade as irrelevant so I understand why he felt the need to start shit.

Kryse: i learned that just talk the shit believes in and I can't hate her for it... Just don't expect me to keep quiet.

Jose: really never had anything to say to me. If I would have known how he was treated through out the show I probably would have teamed up and help him out.


That's the cast right? Yeah thought so...

They all continuously preached about how all I wanted was attention but were the same ones giving it to me... I went in looking to be hated cuz I knew it would all be about me and that's exactly what I got! Thanks!

Tye
I just wanna really quicky give a shout out to Kryse & her blog for this weeks episode. She pretty much took the words right out of my mouth!!!! & I could'nt have said it better myself. 

*clears throat* the season really does get better as the show goes on. I won't say that this is my favorite episode, but it was a damn good one lol. When Gulie came onto the show we all already had reserved feelings towards him, due to all the extra shit that went down on twitter the night before. I didn't like his attitude, or his personality. But when it came to holding his own against us (mainly Kryse & Lamar) he did it! & I respected that then & I respect it now.

Of course "The Family Pet" AKA JOSE is gonna say that he's over the show, & he thinks this episode was boring. U HAD ONE PART IN THIS EPISODE, AND IF IT WASN'T FOR ME U WOULD'NT HAVE HAD THAT! DON'T GET MAD AT PRODUCTION BECUZ YOU'RE A BORING BASIC ASS BITCH! THANK ME & THEM FOR EVEN GIVING YO ASS A CHANCE TO "SHINE"! Oh...And I'll continue to say watever the fuck I wanna say..via email, twitter, etc. & your weak ass could never do anything about it *evil laugh*


Kryse had expressed to us that she was over the experience & was ready to leave. I didn't want her to go becuz her & I had JUST became really cool, finally getting along & enjoying each other. Alothough I could kinda relate to her I told myself if I'm leaving this bitch it's becuz production says so not becuz I choose to quit.
3episodes left ;)





Leave a Reply.