Keya
*Tear* nah foreal ahaha i had fun there while i was there as yu can see deejay claims to run ish but my name stays in his mouth and i wasnt there i run his life bro ! lol i said congrats to reese and bree nd reese bcuz i was proud of them they held that shit down till the end ! i didnt care if i was leaving bcuz i knew i left for a good reason that day something important came up if i wud have been there i wudnt have left home :) not much more to say just wait till the reunion :*

Deejay
Last day & I just spoke the truth. They wanted to ignore me and block me as spam which proved they were weak. I came as a replacement and left as the only original on season 3. Sorry but the truth hurts bitches. I could care less what u say cause Reese and bree are some whack ass cunts that stay kissing ass. They never stand solo, y'all bitches need help? O okay lemme get u some ahaha thirsty bitches. Bye BadTClub it's been a weird journey. Yall stay tuned and see ya boy on the reunion and the challenge ;) deuces




Leave a Reply.