Bree
Toniqht episode was another krazy one..I started with Trie because he wasstartinq to qet on my nervous...he was just an extra replacement that wastakinq up space...he only spoke up when it was drama...what I said aboutthe whole aqe limit thinq was true...he proclaimed to be doinq all thisbiq shit in his life...but was on the online show at aqe 27....he shouldof went out for the real world or somethinq...wen me and Trie was qoin at itdavid should of stayed out of it...it had nothinq to do with him...but whenme and david started qoin at it..and he brouqht my son in was sum dumb shit..my son had nothinq to do with what we was fussinq about...i quess he thouqhtI was qoinq to snap out and curse...but i didnt...I quess the reason he saidi look like im on crack was because i quess im skinny? lOl...only thinq i couldthink of why he said it...everyone callinq me fake lOl...not once have i saidi was the realest bitch there...just the prettiest lOl...Reese and Trie alwayswent at it lOl..so seeinq them qo at it in this episode was nothinq...but Davidkept cominq at me and Reese because he knew he couldnt arque with anyone else...Iwas happy when Carlos qot into with david lOl...i quess my drama ways had startedto rub off on him lmao....but im ready for tha next episodes....david will be suckinqmy pussy in those and kissin my ass;D....also ready for dis he/she replacementto cum..they weak ass lOl....until next time im out
Carlos
So again I came out till the end,
But Deejay had made a comment towards me that's why I reacted the way i did, but for some strange reason.. Production didn't show that
I don't attack people for no reason, trust me I'll have a reason!

Deejay
Where do I begin? Yes there was drama towards trei but no I wasn't defending him cause I didn't even mention his name once when I was having a conversation with bree. Reese was thirsty begging for attention and bree was also. I can't help it that the originals are whack. They brought is upon themselves. I went it on bree cause she wasn't making sense & I had to put some knowledge in that small brain she had. I help ppl lmao I can't just point and laugh although that is fun sometimes. As for cinco, keya, trei & Carlos..... They all need to go. At least Reese and bree open their mouth not just their legs. -__- but I'm still the baddest on #BTC3 skadaddle bitches <3 muahz

Trei
WOW this episode was a complete mess. Reese once again came for my place of employment not knowing what I do for a living poor him. He clearly still wanted me and that fake ass Bree (off with her and her weave) I remember this episode like we just did it my boyfriend (at the time) was like man fuck that nicca Reese.. Smh at the lame ORIGINALS!!








Leave a Reply.