Deejay
Another day with these broke down trolls. It's funny how Reese came at me for one and one only obvious reason. He felt threatened, by my looks, my body, my credentials and my intro. Right away he needed an excuse to attack me & he did lol well tried at least. Poor little kid, he thought he was getting to me but he wasn't lol I kept my cool this time around & didn't go off. Why get upset over someone so blind and stupid. As for the rest of the cast, they need to go. My plan is in attack. Be ready ;)

Bree
Dis episode was clearly all Reese's...he went in on three people w/o crusinq....they can't handle him lOl... I went to keya to patch stuff because I was tired of tha drama between us and plus i was tired of just talkinq to quys lOl....but im ready fOr next episode ;D

Cinco
Wow , Wow , Wow ; Reese Had Hella Shit To Say . . Getting Smart && Runnin Lip For NO REASON
I Was Just Tryna Figure Out WTF Was Goin On && I Know I Was Talking To Bree When I Asked]
What Was Going Down . *Shrugs* I Could Be Wrong . . Still Never Talked To Trei && Me N Keya
Spoke A Lil Ova Twitter Blahhh Nothing Major This Episode . Batman Outcheaa . . >:)

Carlos
So I really didn't come up on this episode until the end which wasn't much, so all I can say is wait for next week!



Lamarious j.
2/3/2012 11:51:02 am

Blah Blah Blah Blah Blah, ALL of these bitches are wack except Reese and Bree. Done deal lol like seriouisly all these other hoes are stupid as hell and SHouldna have been casted #Seriously

Reply



Leave a Reply.