Shea
OMG!! Feels good to be back in this bitch! Can't get rid of a star. It was nice coming back and meeting the new cast. They were all extremely nice to me like I thought i was going to get into it with at least one person and that wasnt the cast. I fuck with the season 3 cast hard!!!! more than my season. REESE and i conversation >>>>>>>>>>>>>> i adore him and love him a lot!!!!!! <3 reese pooh! Bree was giving me all the info and i needed that. her and i are really cool now and luv that girl. barely spoke to keya but we talk alot now on twitter luv her as well. Tonishe' went off for no reason. like she just spazzed out for NOTHING!!!!! but it was entertainment. Trei did have the worst pic. i liked the concept but........ ew!!!! Follow me on twitter @MyNameIsShea!!

Bree
Toniqht was one of my favorite episodes...Me nd Reese sex convos was alwayson point lOl..we are such freaks ;D when Shea came at first I was nervous on watthe challenqe wuz gonna be...Shea asked tO tell her stuff...so thats wat i did lOl..wat i tOld her was tha truth...some people did includinq myself did think dat Toshaiewuz on my dick...it was times dat i would qo at it wit keya and carlos..and weni qot tired i would tell her to qo in and she wOuld lOl...when she blew up all I coulddo wuz lauqh because it all lead frOm shea tellinq her to watch her back and she beinqon me hard lOl...if it wasnt true i dont think she wOuld of qot so mad like she did...her and keya qoinq at it wuz krazy lOl..but she did qo out with a banq i can say datCarlos picture was nice..he did a qood job on it..I was also happy that I wasnt qoin
anywhere;D....it wuz very nice meetinq shea..she wuz cool...i lOve her ass tO deathnow ;D...but im jst ready fOr next episOde ;D wonder how these replacements are qonnaact lOl

Trei
This episode was a complete under mess I remember it like it was today lol... I can't remember the last time before this that I saw so much cursing. And I'm sad mine was least liked I put her ass on the cover of a magazine, see the next time if that ever happens :) and hahaha again at Reese calling me bone crusher I told him bout giving my dick nicknames in public. Wow didnt Carlos go off now that was seexxxy lol. I'm so mad Tonishe got kicked off that was for a moment my girl :-/ but I'm glad she did because I would have been gone oh we'll until next time with Reese on my jock Trei Hollywood out #BTC3


Keya
aha yes yes again drama drama drama ! Well this episode had me in tears ! It was just too funny to me. I actually felt really bad for tonishe just for the simple fact she was getting played lol she so stupid and bree said it herself tonishe did everything bree told her too. Tonishe was so caught up in trying to get me out of btc that it backfired and she eliminated herself like an idiot lmao i didnt really give a damn but it was still pretty funny. The sex convo's oh lord there crazy lol but shea coming into it i was so excited she was basically the star on her season but of course the fun didnt last for long. The drama was kind of petty to me i didnt ever understand me and tonishe beef she hated me because bree did. It's just funny now because looking back there was soo much said that no one knows and were all just finding out but the replacement teams up with me and carlos? ahaha hmmm i wonder what happens there.. Watch next week :)

Carlos
So a lot went down on this episode. We all knew Shea was going to appear as guest to give our challenge, she was the most talked about on season 2! It was about time someone told Tonishy that she seemed like puppy, but instead she comes at Keya and me! Wtf are you doing? Your so called "bestie", "#teamprettygirls", "#teamredbone" made you look like a follower! You must feel really dumb right now! Smh,
Let the next episode come.

Tonishe'
LMAO FUCK YOU CARLOS ND FUCK YOU PRECIOUS I MEAN KEYA I DON'T GIVE A FUCK ABOUT THOSE UGLY DUCKLINGS BREE TELLING SHEA I DO WAT SHE TELLS ME IS SOMETHING LMAO ABOUT BUT SHE CALLED ME AND AIN'T TELL ME SHE SAID NONE OF IT BUT ITS ALL GOOD THANKS TO SHEA SHE HAD SHAYE'S BACK AND ACTUALLY TOLD ME BEFORE HAND WHAT A SNAKE BREE LOL RESSE I LOVE YOU TREI I'M COOL WIT YOU I LOVED BEING ON THE SHOW CREATING MY DRAMA TO GET SEAN OUT ON MY OWN NICE CHATTIN WIT Y'ALL THO

Reese
As you can see we are deff turning it the fuck up this season. No hold bars on these bitches! This episode wouldn't have been what it was if it was for the return of BTC2's Cast Member SHEA. She deff came and brought more than just a challenge for us. Having her on the show was amazing! She is 100% real and welcomed us all into the BTC Family w/ open arms (:

I'm still gagging at the fact that my Black Men Obsession was exposed! Bwahahahaaa call it Jungle Fever if u must Lmfao. Me & Shea are deff on the same page with that ;).

It sucks that I wasn't able to complete the Challenge but it SUCKS EVEN MORE that Tonishe cracked and got kicked off the show. Had she hung in for just 1 more hour I would have been up for Elimination w/ Trei. Trei would have without a doubt been kicked off the show! I was confident that either way I wasn't going anywhere which is why I just let faith play out in the situation and didn't do the challenge. But w.e. Unfortunately he stayed.. I was content with that bcuz it only ment more days of me making his days in BTC Hell!... There's more of that so stay tuned ;).

Tonishe should have asked questions before she just started attacking people cuz not only did she attack the wrong people, but Shea could have just been making the whole thing up. But she made her decision and just went after Carlos & Keya when in actuality they said NOTHING about her. Bree played this game wisely, she succeeded in getting someone out of the house...
..NOW BRING ON THESE WEAK ASS REPLACEMENTS, REPLACEMENT ASS BITCHES!
~Mannequin.




Leave a Reply.