Keya
Well lmao so much to say on this episode, i was sad sean left of course because me and him hit it off really good despite our disagreements in the beginning. I laughed because i remembered that whole queen and king convo it was hilarious. Was i shocked to know the new girl went and followed bree? nope lmao she was weak and kissed the hell out of reese and bree ass w.e they told her to do she up and did it and she thought she was running shit but i know some shit she dont about her supposed to be friend lmaoooo i didnt need to kiss anyones ass but my own while i was there you either hate me or love me either way you thinkin bout me so idgaf but anyway me and carlos stuck together always nd trei i just loved him he was cool since the day i met him and he can hold his on me nd reese were w.e no problems but we werent the closest either. Bree and tonishe ganging up on me i didnt care lol i wasn't going to leave wether they wanted me to or not i was gonna leave when i was good and ready. I dont think sean should have quit but i absolutely see where he was coming from. But next week is going to be hilarious soo stay tuned :*

Sean
aw my last episode, lol. people called me fake and weak but idc IM ME. i know what i am and what im not. whoever the fuck tonishe is, is kissing bree's ass & bree is kissing resse's ass. i never followed anyone and i dont think i was weak or fake.   ps: SOMEONE WHO IS FOR REAL BAD DOESN'T STAY TILL THE END. THATS WHY I LEFT.     Toodles bitches :*

Trei
Wait I'm confused was Tonishe or whateva calling me ugly?? Wow I didn't know she was the drama starter and being a bunch of mess. Hahahaha at Reese thinking he know what pays my bills poor thing I'm always on his mind. True story calling Bree was a waste because she is far from that. Damn Sean went out like that, now that's just sad in pathetic how they jumped on him. The drama yall messy FEMALES including Reese is crazy.

luis
1/13/2012 04:19:25 am

i think bree is using tonshie and sean im sad dat u left =( trei soo far u r doin good hope u and keya dont leave

Reply
Trei
1/17/2012 08:45:36 pm

Thank u, I try to hold my own with the mess :)

Reply
esha
1/14/2012 03:53:10 am

Bree is fake and i wish Reese could see that. Sean was weak. I like keya

Reply



Leave a Reply.