Carlos
This episode played out like i expected! Ashley left, wasn't a shocker.... I saw that coming lmaoo! Trei came in with a positive attitude and I respect people like him... I really didn't understand why Sean came at me like that, he should have made sure what they told him was really said. Bree got what she wanted, everyone spoke up! I feel I was never quiet , I always emailed people maybe I just didn't email Bree. Next week is just going to be PART 2 of tonight's episode! LET THE DRAMA PLAY OUT! ;)
-Carlos

Ashley
First Off, Bitches Been syaing how I said I was drunk everyday we filmed. I said that I was drunk day 3 That's why I was kicked off the show. I Was drunk and we filmed. Me and Carlos Talked but it wasn't shown. I knew I was just bored and had things to do. Secondly, Trei Who the Fuck are you again. I really never even got your name You never spoke to me and you came in and then I did what i did then you made uR Dumbass Statement. Anyway #BadTClub3 was a Great time. I learned a lot about people. Especially how fucking dumb they are to believe Bree If you need to talk shit mention me on twitter Have the fucking balls and mention me: http://www.twitter.com/sexybitchash#xoxo

Trei

WOW I didn't know that Bree was as messy as her hair.. This entire episode was a mess, Reese just wanted to be in the presence of greatness and I allowed him by giving him the time of my day.. lol he was my lil pet.. I'm pretty sure the drama with him and i will continue because he loves to suck my cockiness.. I'm super CRUNK about next episode there's a new replacement and it gets juicy.. AYYYE #BTC3

Bree
Toniqht episode was qood...tha Bree shOw has officially started lOl..when ashley randOmly cursed...i wuz so fckin happy...i rememba sayinq..."im abOut to dm production, so
I make sure they see it" but that was shOwn... Reeese and trie drama wuz funny....fOr trie to be a replacement..he held his own dOwn...I stirred up drama because everyone was wantinq 2 qet alOne...i just wasnt understandinq why they even siqned up fOr the bad twitter club and didnt want drama...the reasOn i made up shit and lied was cuz it was toO dead and dry...only shit dat kept it live befOre i stirred up drama was me and reese convos lOl...Carlos Keya and Sean qanqinq up on me just shOwed hOw weak they were....it just shOwn hOw they cant do shit on they own withOut eachother...i didnt need nObody but my damn self....but yea the bree shOw is in full effect nOw... Ready for next episOde ;D

Reese
I don't feel the need to say much. my work speaks for itself. I have not once been fake or just flat out bullied someone. THE PLAN was for The Replacement to come in and we all just push his buttons.. as u all saw b4 I had a chance to be nasty he had an attitude. Bitch this is ur 1rst 10 mins on the show.. idk if production warned you b4 u stepped into this but maybe they should have gave u a heads up i am NOT the 1 to fuck with!. & like I said. my work, loyalty, realness and strength will continue to be shown throughout this season. and id just like to quickly address pervious btw cast mates. GET THE FUCK OFF SEASON 3's DICK! (You Know Who You Are) Bitch claim not to like season 3 but yet u sit there and watch every mother fucking episode then say how next week u won't be watching....... watch it, enjoy, if not then stfu. stop tryna cop some shine off the BADDEST SEASON YET! Who Mad? Oooh Ok!



Leave a Reply.