Deejay
Candy, Khalil & Shea decided the fate of the cast on safety. Khalil expected me to kiss ass to stay. Umm no lmao no way in hell am I gonna beg or kiss ass like Reese and bree were. Khalil said so himself after that shit that he was glad i didn't beg. He agreed Reese and bree did. Lol candy was mad I didn't talk to her. Oh well ho, I didn't feel like u were good enough to have more than 5 sentences from me. Shea came in wanted the truth and I gave it to her. Never did I beg and she saw that in me. She saved me because she knew I ran that shit being a "replacements replacement". Reese & bree are ugly and dumb. They should have just eliminated all 3 of them trolls lmao bye keya

Candy
Yessss bitches I made my cameo on btc3 :) , it was cool chatting it up with some of the season 3 cast. The reason
I picked bree to stay because she was mad cool & held
a convo, as you seen we talked about other stuff , but I
think if she would of stayed the way she acted towards me
on the show w probably would of been cool now. David didn't really hold a convo with me. I got to know reese some, I know him better now, I love him, we gonna minaj one day lmfaooo. I really don't have much more to sayyy, so im ending this now :) smooches, ohh and make suree you guys tune into the chllenge show.

Shea
2nd cameo how you doing bitches! Loved coming back and seeing that bree reese and keya were still there holding it down 4 the originals. Deejay and I got into it a little but  not much. i made sure 2 save him cuz i saw that he was the most hated. i could relate to that at one point so i knew 4 a fact that he wasnt going anywhere.. khalil and i lil disagreement was funny. have us 3 come back was OBVIOUS!! if keya would have spoken up idk who would have stayed. CATCH ME HOSTING THE TOP 10 OMG MOMENTS WITH OTHER SEASONS CAST MEMBERS AND MAKE SURE TO WATCH "THE CHALLENGE"... the challenge is the best show coming so far!


2/28/2012 10:23:12 am

Candy please just shut up hunny! I'm the star of the show! Thank you!

Reply



Leave a Reply.