BREE
qood episode toniqht...cinco thouqht it be cool to make up ah lie about winninq a challenqe...he wanted tha baddest out jus because I turned on him....but of course Bree wasn't qonna qo anywhere....but he qot kicked off for cursinq...tryna qo in lOl....dat was just karma.....but win I won tha challenqe I was so happy cause I had tha upper hand on these hoes lOl....jkin...but deejay was kissin ass like I said he was qonna do lOl....I didn't put deejay up because he was qivin a lot of drama an kept ish qoin...I told keya I was puttinq her up aqainst trie because I knew she wasn't qonna qo anywhere....I was qlad trie was qone because he was startinq to qet on my nerves....I said I wanted to replacements qone....and look what happened
.....it was three instead of two replacements leavinq...the new chick came in on some otha shit lOl....instead of tryinq to qet to know some of us she wanted drama....she was weak to me because she broke to easy.....but aww not many episodes left for btc3 ;(....

Deejay
Oh boy what a fucking challenge that was ahaha not.. My shirt was the best though. They just wanted to put a twist in it ahaha. Reese said I was kissing ass but nowhere did I beg to stay or ask to hold hands and be friends. Funny how losers make up shit to be noticed. As for cinco, he stays jealous of me. I mean, who wouldnt be. Bree is comin around, she low key loves me ahaha and keya is a blurple bitch. Lmao Carlos is a lil dick nigguh mad at the world cause he can't get a man. Drama drama. Ewe quo? Lmao who was she and why don't I remember her ? Moving on.. Umm bye trei lmao tune in for next weeks show. I'm gonna miss bad t club ;) lol or am I?




Leave a Reply.